Advertisements

Commercial Company Visits International Space Station

On Saturday, May 19th, SpaceX will become the first commercial company in history to attempt to visit the International Space Station. Watch the action live on SpaceX.com beginning at 1:15 AM Pacific / 4:15 AM Eastern / 08:15 UTC.

For more information on the upcoming demonstration mission, check out the info in our press kit.

For those on Twitter, be sure to follow @elonmusk this week. He will be tweeting live from mission control during launch.  Read More

Advertisements

About Rant4u

A Revolution in Social Networking

Posted on May 18, 2012, in #breaking news and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: